•   Zaslavskoe Reservoir
  •  
    +375 44 5021222
    + 375 44 5021343
  •  
    12.00-24.00
SPA center “Robinson club” includes 3 zones for relaxation and recovery: an aqua zone, a gym and enjoyable SPA-programs. We invite you in a journey – in the world of health and beauty.

Sport direction in our SPA center is represented by a Gym with the latest equipment whose area is 152 m2. There is the optimal number of cardio- and force equipment – for all muscle groups, dumbbells, so you can easily train in any time. After a good workout relax in one of our four saunas: a steam bath, a sauna, an aroma bath or a bath with maritime climate.

For those who didn’t train enough and want to continue a workout in water or just want to enjoy swimming – go to our swimming pool. It is 25 meters long (3 tracks). A “Pearl” of the aqua zone is an open-air Jacuzzi.

In a massage room you can be offered a hand-made classical massage, an anti cellulite massage, lymphatic drainage, segmental, a baby massage and a relaxation massage. An excellent result you can achieve combining a massage with Body Wraps – chocolate, grape and wraps with micronized seaweed. The perfection of the body shape you can underline by even tan, which you can get in our vertical solarium.

A beauty salon offers you procedures using professional French cosmetic THALGO. Our experts perform all kinds of depilation, paraffin of hands and legs, face cleaning and definitely they will offer you to try one of many facial programs.

Special attention deserve care programs for man skin, so, dear men, you are also our honorable guests.

Together with your close one you should surely visit our SPA for two. Enjoying a massage or Wraps at the same time - what can be better for a side-by-side recreation? The main thing – you will not have to bother yourself: all necessary for your rest in a SPA center will be offered right at the entrance.

As a present for a friend, family member or significant other you can buy a gift Certificate Card of the center for the best suitable price.  

Hours Robinson Club AQUA SPA:

- Monday- Thursday   
8.30 a.m. - 10.00 p.m.;
- Friday – Sunday
8.30 a.m. – 11.00 p.m.

Call us AQUA SPA:

+375 44 502 14 44
+375 17 500 64 44
spa-info@robins.by

•   пос.Ратомка, 7 км МКАД, Заславское водохранилище
  •  
    +375 44 5021222
    + 375 44 5021343
  •  
    с 12.00 до 24.00
SPA центр Robinson Club Робинсон Клуб  приглашаем вас в путешествие – в мир здоровья и красоты.
Спортивное направление в нашем SPA центре представлено тренажерным залом на 150 м2 с новейшим спортивным оборудованием. Здесь оптимальное количество кардио- и силовых тренажеров – для всех групп мышц, а также гантелей, так что в любое время вы сможете свободно тренироваться. После продуктивной тренировки отправляйтесь расслабиться в одной из четырех саун: паровой, финской, ароматической или с морским климатом. 
Для тех, кому занятий на тренажерах покажется мало и захочется продолжить тренировку в воде, либо есть желание поплавать просто для души – наш бассейн длиной 25 метров (3 дорожки). «Жемчужина» аквазоны – джакузи под открытым небом.  
В кабинете массажа вам предложат ручной классический массаж, cтоунтерапия - массаж камнями, гавайский, миоструктурный, антицеллюлитный, сегментарный, детский массаж и релакс-массаж. Отличный результат дает сочетание массажа и обертываний – шоколадных, виноградных и обертываний с ламинарией, которые проводятся с использованием профессиональной косметики Germaine de Capuccini (Испания), Thalasso Bretagne (Франция), Morjana (Франция). Совершенство форм подчеркнет ровный загар, полученный в вертикальном солярии.
Косметический кабинет предлагает процедуры с использованием профессиональной французской косметики THALGO, PHYT's. Наши мастера также проводят все виды эпиляции, парафинотерапию рук и ног, чистку лица и обязательно предложат вам попробовать одну из множества программ по уходу за лицом.
Особого внимания заслуживают комплексные программы по уходу за мужской кожей, так что, уважаемые мужчины, – вы тоже наши почетные гости. 
Вместе с близким человеком обязательно посетите SPA для двоих. Одновременно наслаждаться массажем или обертываниями – что может быть лучше для совместного отдыха? Главное – вам ни о чем не придется беспокоиться: все необходимое для отдыха в SPA центре вам предложат прямо на входе.
Для друзей и близких можно купить подарочный сертификат центра на приемлемую для вас сумму денег.
 
Время работы Робинсон Клуб Robinson Club AQUA SPA:
- понедельник - воскресенье с 8.30 до 23.00.
 
По вопросам работы AQUA SPA:
+375 44 502 14 44
+375 17 500 6 444