•   Minsk, Pobediteley Avenue, 8
  •  
    +375 17 203 10 34
    +375 29 330 86 03
  •  
    10.00 - 21.00
Catalog virtual tours 3Dmap.by offers You the cafe "On a halt".

Cafe "On a halt", located at the State Museum of the Great Patriotic War at Pobediteley ave., 8 - a continuation of the historical building, crossing the threshold of which You are immersed in the 1930-50's. Will help You in this atmosphere of military institutions: a real gramophone and appropriate music. By the way, these historical details to create such surroundings in the cafe from military depots.

Atmosphere "On a halt" supplement also offered food and, of course, dishes and serving food. European cuisine, interpreted in a military performance, treat Your specialties wartime 40-50-ies, for example, the front of porridge in the pot. The chef places - a professional involved in various international exhibitions and steadily improve their qualifications.

Bar "On a halt" also offers a wide selection for every taste and budget, from luxury wines, whiskeys and brandies to budget beverages.

In a short time in the cafe "On a halt," You can visit themed events, and even make a thematic wedding registration or wedding in the style of 1930-50-ies.

Cafe also offers catering multi-pronged: from children's party to a business meeting or negotiations, corporate parties or buffets. Banquet menu institution according to Your desire to go beyond the basic and offer special dishes. "On a halt" comfortably accommodate up to 50 people, but if necessary, to carry out large-scale event You have the ability to use the museum hall, accommodating up to 150 people.

Cafe is located close to public transport and metro (Nemiga). It offers motorists a separate check-in and free parking.

Location: Minsk, Pobediteley Avenue, 8
Hours:
Mon, Wed, Sun 11.00 - 21.00
Tues, Thurs - Sat. 10.00 - 20.00

Contact Information:
+375 17 203 10 34
+375 29 330 86 03

•   Минск, пр-т Победителей, 8
  •  
    +375 17 203 10 34
    +375 29 330 86 03
  •  
    10.00 - 21.00
Каталог Виртуальных туров 3Dmap.by предлагает Вашему вниманию кафе "На привале".

Кафе "На привале", расположенное в здании Государственного музея истории Великой Отечественной войны по адресу: пр. Победителей, 8 – это продолжение исторического объекта, пересекая порог которого вы погружаетесь в 1930-50-е годы. Поможет Вам в этом военная атмосфера заведения: настоящий патефон и соответствующее музыкальное сопровождение. К слову, настоящие исторические реквизиты для создания такого антуража в кафе с военных складов.

Атмосферу "На привале" дополнят также предлагаемые блюда и, конечно же, посуда и подача еды. Европейская кухня, интерпретированная в военном исполнении, угостит Вас фирменными блюдами военного времени 40-50-х годов, например, фронтовой кашей в котелке. Шеф-повар заведения – профессионал, участвующий в различных международных выставках и стабильно повышающий квалификацию.

Бар "На привале" также предлагает широкий выбор на любой вкус и кошелек: от дорогих вин, виски и коньяков, до бюджетных напитков.

В скором времени в кафе "На привале" Вы сможете посетить тематические мероприятия и даже осуществить тематическую свадебную регистрацию или свадьбу в стиле 1930-50-х годов.

Кафе также предлагает разноплановое банкетное обслуживание: от детского утренника до деловой встречи или переговоров, корпоратива или фуршета. Банкетное меню заведения по Вашему желанию может выходить за рамки основного и предлагать особые блюда. "На привале" комфортно разместит до 50 персон, но при необходимости для проведения масштабного мероприятия у Вас есть возможность использования музейного зала, вмещающего до 150 человек.

Кафе располагается близко к остановкам общественного транспорта и метро (Немига). К услугам автомобилистов отдельный заезд и бесплатная парковка.

Адрес: Минск, пр-т Победителей, 8
Время работы:
Пн., Ср., Вс. 11.00 - 21.00
Вт., Чт. - Сб. 10.00 - 20.00 

Контакты:
+375 17 203 10 34
+375 29 330 86 03