•   Latvia, Lilaste, Medzabaki-2
  •  
    + 371 67 147070
    + 371 27 812222
  •  
    Round-the-clock
Our hotel is on the bank of the lake Lilaste, on the highway Riga-Tallinn (E67) and in only 35 km from the center of Riga. The Medzābaki hotel of Medzabaki (Boots of the hunter) is located opposite to sandy dunes of the Baltic Sea, near the lake Lilaste.
From wonderful landscapes and fine location of hotel captures spirit! ! Near our hotel there is a complex for Lilaste rest. Whether you know that Lilaste is famous for the mushrooms! Go to gather mushrooms! Take a double room or a cottage and gather mushrooms. Our chef will prepare your mushrooms absolutely free of charge! At us you will find harmony with yourselves and forces for new affairs. The Medzābaki hotel of Medzabaki (Boots of the hunter) offers more than 40 modern rooms for guests in which you will be able to take pleasure in aromas of the wood and the lake.
Near Medzābaki hotel of Medzabaki (Boots of the hunter), in Carnikava you can try the Latvian delicacy – lampreys. Producers claim that Latvians – unsurpassed masters in lamprey preparation. Unique local culinary achievements appreciated gourmets of neighboring countries. Visit of small fish benches and the markets is a gastronomic adventure, and even it is more. In delicacies fishermen or their family often trade. They personally smoke or prepare fish therefore such sellers will have much more interesting acquisition of fish products and fascinating, than a choice of a similar product on the supermarket shelf in plastic packing.
In Garkalne settlement, it isn't far from hotel, you have an opportunity to sweep on dogsleds, to go to park huskies and to buy souvenirs.
The Medzabaki hotel of Medzabaki (Boots of the hunter) offers the guests the card showing three routes of the Lilaste area.
Sights:
Lilaste beach
Lakes Garezeri
Lake Ummis
These magnificent sights are located near the reserve therefore they are especially beautiful.
We offer you:
Single room
Double room
Double room with a jacuzzi
Four-seater number
Numbers of hostelny type
Cottages
We will meet in Medzabaki's Medzābaki (Boots of the hunter)!

•   Latvia, Lilaste, Medzabaki-2
  •  
    + 371 67 147070
    + 371 27 812222
  •  
    Круглосуточно
Наша гостиница находится на берегу озера Lilaste, на шоссе Рига-Таллин (E67) и всего в 35 км от центра Риги. Гостиница Medzābaki  Медзабаки (Сапоги охотника)  расположена напротив песчаных дюн Балтийского моря, рядом с озером Lilaste.
От чудесных пейзажей и прекрасного местоположения гостиницы захватывает дух!! Недалеко от нашего отеля  находится комплекс для отдыха Lilaste. Знаете ли вы, что Lilaste славится своими грибами! Пойдемте собирать грибы! Возьмите двухместный номер или коттедж и собирайте грибы. Наш шеф-повар приготовит ваши грибы совершенно бесплатно! У нас Вы обретете гармонию с собой и силы для новых дел. Гостиница Medzābaki   Медзабаки (Сапоги охотника) предлагает более 40 современных комнат для гостей в которых Вы сможете насладиться  ароматами леса и озера.
Рядом с отелем Medzābaki  Медзабаки (Сапоги охотника), в Carnikava можете отведать  латвийский деликатес – миноги. Сами производители утверждают, что латвийцы – непревзойдённые мастера по приготовлению миноги. Уникальные местные кулинарные достижения по достоинству оценили гурманы соседних стран. Посещение небольших рыбных лавок и рынков – это гастрономическое приключение, и даже больше. Деликатесами часто торгуют сами рыбаки или их родные и близкие. Они лично коптят или готовят рыбу, поэтому приобретение рыбных продуктов у таких продавцов будет гораздо более интересным и увлекательным, чем выбор похожего продукта на полке супермаркета в пластиковой упаковке.
В населенном пункте Garkalne, не далеко от отеля,  у вас есть возможность прокатиться на собачьих упряжках, пойти в парк хаски и купить сувениры.
Отель Medzabaki   Медзабаки (Сапоги охотника) предлагает своим гостям карту, показывающую три маршрута области Lilaste.
Достопримечательности:
  • Пляж Lilaste
  • Озера Garezeri
  • Озеро Ummis
Эти великолепные достопримечательности расположены в районе заповедника, поэтому они особенно красивы.
Мы предлагаем Вам:
  • Одноместный номер
  • Двухместный номер
  • Двухместный номер с джакузи
  • Четырехместный номер
  • Номера хостельного типа
  • Коттеджи
Увидимся в Medzābaki  Медзабаки (Сапоги охотника) !